Made in the U.S.A.

Chapstick

2 Comments

Filed under 1

2 responses to “Made in the U.S.A.

  1. Hope that you are feeling better, Carla! I miss reading your posts. I should be back in blogland when the weather warms up a little. My computer is in a closed off portion of the house and it has been COLD here!

  2. Thanks, Mamosa. I need to get back in the groove. I use that term as relating to the old record album grooves, and not as a hip kind of thing (as anyone will tell you who knows me). 🙂

Leave a Reply

