More Cat Videos

Nora

Nora is a concert pianist.

And she has had over 17 million people watch her perform on youtube.

Go here for “NORA: Practice Makes Purr-fect”

And here for “Nora the Piano Cat: The Sequel”.

This is “Nora Slideshow: The Early Years – Before the Piano”. My favorite is her posing behind the sheet music to Fur Elise.

Here’s the link for “Nora Slideshow: The Middle Years”. The lovely music in the background was written by E.A. Alexander (Betsy).

Nora was a shelter cat. What a gift she has been to the couple who adopted her.

Hats off to them for sharing her with all of us.

Go here for her website, which contains her story, more photos and information on ordering her DVD.

The photo at the top of the page is from the website listed above.

2 Comments

Filed under Cats, Fun, Music

2 responses to “More Cat Videos

  1. Hi Carla!

    So glad you found me again!! I’m I’m so happy to have found you too! This cat video is amazing…if only I could teach my dog how to do that ! :o)

    Thanks for your visit and your kind words – I look forward to visiting with you again soon!

    Hugs & Blessings,
    Becky

    • Thank you for stopping by. I’m inspired with what you’ve done with your home. We need to do some remodeling with ours, but it will probably have to wait until my husband retires next year.

Leave a Reply

